You may have decided to keep historical records when deleting the connection if you are seeing duplicates of a previously connected account. To delete it forever, please first go on your preference screen and enable, "Show deleted investments" (see screenshot). Then go back on your Dashboard and you will see the institution with a strike-through. Click on it, then delete. You should no longer see the duplicates.